0113 238 7387

The Team

A mix of youthful energy and experience.

Alex Wells
SALES DIRECTOR
Tel: 07733 121103
alex@cmmevents.co.uk

Charlotte Wildman
PROJECT MANAGER
Tel: 01132 387386
charlotte@cmmevents.co.uk

Natalie Taylor
PROJECT MANAGER
Tel: 0113 2387383
natalie@cmmevents.co.uk

Eamonn Hamilton
MANAGING DIRECTOR
Tel: 0113 2387 391
eamonn@cmmevents.co.uk

Alison Marshall
OPERATIONS DIRECTOR
Tel: 0113 2387384
alison@cmmevents.co.uk

Jade Eustace
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Tel: 07538 843152
jade@cmmevents.co.uk

Tim Leleux
BOOKKEEPER
Tel: 0113 2387 382
tim@cmmevents.co.uk

Joanne Dixon
ON-SITE DIRECTOR
Tel: 07831 219888
joannecmm01@gmail.com

Ian Whiteley
EXPO DIRECTOR
Tel: 0113 2387 380
ian@cmmevents.co.uk

Alex Stannard
PROJECT EXECUTIVE
Tel: 01132 387381
alexandra@cmmevents.co.uk

Natalie Webster
EVENT EXECUTIVE
Tel: 0113 2387387
natalie.webster@cmmevents.co.uk

Nelly
GENERAL DOGSBODY
Tel: 0113 K9K9K9
woof@cmmevents.co.uk

CMM performed brilliantly, delivering an outstanding event that is still talked about.

Cosmetics client