A mix of youthful energy and experience.

Alex Wells
SALES DIRECTOR
Tel: 07733 121103
alex@cmmevents.co.uk

Eamonn Hamilton
Tel: 0113 2387 391

Natalie Gibson
PROJECT MANAGER
Tel: 0113 2387383
natalie@cmmevents.co.uk

Alison Marshall
OPERATIONS DIRECTOR
Tel: 0113 2387384
alison@cmmevents.co.uk

Tim Leleux
CONSULTANT

Ian Whiteley
EXPO DIRECTOR
Tel: 0113 2387 380
ian@cmmevents.co.uk

Nola Watson
Account Director
Tel: 0797 950 6407
nola@cmmevents.co.uk

Zoe Knight
On-site director
Tel: 0771 901 1439
zoe@cmmevents.co.uk

Ava Crainie
Events Co-ordinator
Tel: 0749 518 1359
ava@cmmevents.co.uk

CMM performed brilliantly, delivering an outstanding event that is still talked about.

Cosmetics client